• Hawaii and Arizona
  • I know Arizona doesn't, but I'm not sure what other states don't.
  • Arizona I wish all the states would do the same. I think it is plain stupid! Makes people grumpy when you have to Spring Forward! Falling back is good though. lmao! +5
  • Hawaii and Arizona and certain US territories like Guam, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands. Part of Indiana used to not observe it, but they have since changed. I went to school college in Indiana. It was strange. You literally could cross the street in the same state and be in a different time zone.
  • Most areas of the United States observe daylight saving time (DST), the exceptions being Arizona (except for the Navajo, who do observe daylight saving time on tribal lands), Hawaii, and the overseas territories of American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the United States Virgin Islands.

Copyright 2020, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy