ANSWERS: 5
-
There appears to be only one person who questions their legitimacy on the web at the moment, and right below their comments is someone who states they have been successfully employed by this company for the past year and has had no problems. Info here - http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/346/RipOff0346331.htm
-
Check out the top two "OTHERS" (Money Transfer and Reshipper Scams) and the examples and further explanations in links from this page - http://www.orangefrogproductions.com/ofp2s_scams_workathome_home.shtml . If those sound at all familiar, I would stay away from it. The problem is that there are legitimate reshipping companies and firms, and it's EXTREMELY hard to tell who is who. At the VERY least, be VERY careful. (BTW: Many of these scams build real-looking sites. The purpose? To look as legitimate as possible.) Personally, since they don't have a career's page, but DO have a bit of info ( http://www.axisg.com/services/warehousing-fulfillment.asp , especially the "Merge in Transport" thing), I would believe them to be a scam. Again, if anything, BE VERY CAREFUL. (Read the examples, at least, so you know what to look for.)
-
YES - AXIS GLOBAL IS LEGITIMATE! Yes they are a legitimate home base staffing agency that contract agents to work remotely for them and clients. They have made it very possible for me to stay at home with my little ones since gas and daycare is so expensive now days. I have been with them for 2 years now and currently work at home doing various projects such as data entry and document coding contract work. I also work as an inbound call center agent taking calls for a Healthcare program. I'm proud to say last year I grossed 65K working remotely with Axis Global from home. I highly recommend anyone that is needing PT or FT income from home to apply with Axis Global Client Referral Services. They have an awesome telecommuting job bank that you have to check out once you become an agent and get access. To Apply Start Here: http://www.axisglobalclientreferralservices.com/Contractorprescreening.html http://www.axisglobalclientreferralservices.com/tobecomeanagent.html There office number is 1 405 886 9429. Thanks and good luck! Sandy - Stay at home mommy!! Philadelphia, PA
-
Hey guys! How are you? Axis is legitimate and has helped me find several jobs from home over the past 3 years as an agent with them! This message is directed to anyone seeking reliable and legitimate home based jobs from home. I'm not sure what experience you had with the company however, my experience with the company has been great and working from home is not for everyone so keep that in mind - it takes a lot of motivation and independent thinking and self pace working! So you should also hear it from the horses mouth before posting invalid message complaints online that would try to detour serious home contractors from seeking legitimate employment from home. If your agent file status is in good standings with the company then you should try calling the home office at 405 886 9429 and ask for Jessica she is a sweetheart and you will love her - regarding their internal and client referral jobs positions that are legitimate FT/PT I'd like to add here http://www.axisglobalclientreferralservices.com/internaljobs.html Their job bank is fabulous and it has clerical and phone support positions available all from home. I printed their job bank jobs out and its over 50 pages long with thousands of work at home client referral positions to find work at home employment for anyone seeking. To become an agent: http://www.axisglobalclientreferralservices.com/tobecomeanagent.html I hope this helps anyone seeking a work at home job! Jasmine Bronx, NY
-
1) A Google search on the company name specifically brought up only seven (7) hits, and those are primarily for the company itself, no client/vendor references. 2) Searching on the telephone number produced approximately 179 different results (over 80% of them appear to be advertising for various locations such as Canton, Ohio; Bakersfield, California; and Charlotte, North Carolina. 3) However, some of the other locations included newyork.craigslist; Tokyo, Japan; and most interestingly Sexxy Grace Lynn's MySpace page. 4) $75/hour is a significant hunk of change, and I saw one ad which quoted something closer to 100. That's quickly falling into the "too good to be true realm". I've looked at some of the other rebuttals to critics of Global... and have noticed that almost all of them have some hype about the company and a sales pitch to call them regardless of whether or not someone needs a job. I find it little odd and disturbing. And this is a little pedantic, but it seems that all of their listed contact people have last names like Smith, Banks, and Wells with first names like Jessica, Mindy, and Kasey. But wait! No matter who it is, regardless of title, their name doesn't doesn't seem to be connected to the company in web presence. Whoever they are, they have funding of some kind and are casting a very wide net.
Copyright 2023, Wired Ivy, LLC

by 