ANSWERS: 4
  • Yes. You can find a very complete set of rules here: http://thepixiepit.co.uk/scrabble/rules.html
  • Absolutely
  • depends on house rules but id say yes
  • Yes, we are. I have done it myself more than once. I have made the word "ox" twice in one move and scored 50 points, because there was a triple-letter square vacant with an O directly above it and another O immediately to the left of it. By placing the X on that square, each "ox" scored 25 points, giving me 50 altogether.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy