ANSWERS: 2
  • Yes they can still contact your friends. Your friends are NOT blocking them. Only you are
  • If their profiles can be found in search and your friends haven't blocked him/her, then yes. However, the person you blocked will not be able to find you in search. Therefore, he/she will not be able to view your list of friends.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy