• Phynotypically, there are four. Type A Type B Type AB Type O Genotypically, there are six Type AA Type AO Type BB Type BO Type AB Type OO They Differ in the antigens which is the A antigen and the B antigen. O types means the blood cell has no antigen

Copyright 2020, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy