• Mexico runs on 3 time zones. They are the Pacific, Mountain, and Central time zones. This website should help you in planning in your travel on countries, and their time zones.
  • It depends on which part of Mexico you are in. Most of Mexico runs on Central Standard Time, but the states of states of Chihuahua, Nayarit, Sonora, Sinaloa and Baja California Sur use Mountain Standard Time and Baja California Norte use Pacific Standard Time. The last time zone is Mountain Time Zone. I believe all of Mexico use Daylight Saving time except for state of Sonora.

Copyright 2020, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy