ANSWERS: 1
  • With WMP open, click the Tools menu, and choose options. Select the "Privacy" tab and click the "Clear History" button. You can also check "Clear CD/DVD" history to be on the safe side. If you're tired of clearing the history repeatedly, you can uncheck the "Save file and URL history in the Player" box to prevent any more histories to be allowed. This is how it is in the most recent version of WMP. I'm not sure what other versions have this feature.

Copyright 2020, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy