ANSWERS: 2
  • It means that the Answerbag people have to read it before they post it, to make sure that it’s appropriate, and that it’s in the appropriate category. Don’t feel bad. They do this for all questions and for all answers as well until you have a high enough rating and have answered enough that you are deemed trustworthy. Basically, it’s to keep spam and junk off of the site. Hope this Helps, Tiff
  • It means your time machine is working! Bring back some lebkuchen when you return.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy