• Maine Maryland, Massachusetts Missouri Mississippi Minnesota Mauritania Mexico
  • I don't know,maybe 10-12?
  • Montana Madagascar Managua Monte Carlo Marianas Manitoba
  • 1) Here a list of sovereign states. I'll use the usual name in English, not the official name (e.g. Republic of...) or the name in the country's language. Not counting those starting with "North", "Isle) or another geographical indication. Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Macao (Special administrative region) Mayotte (French oversea territory) Madeira (Portugal autonomous region) Mari El (federal subject of Rusia: republics acting as ethnic autonomies) Mordovia (federal subject of Rusia: republics acting as ethnic autonomies) Montserrat (UK overseas territory) Source and further information: 2) As States of the US, there are: Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana (not counting New Mexico) Source and further information:

Copyright 2023, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy