ANSWERS: 1
  • Exactly what kind of block are you talking about? I know that an individual can set their profile to private and only allow their friends to view it. This has to be changed in their profile settings.

Copyright 2020, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy