- NEW!
Help answer this question below.
Any website that automatically runs its own scripts without asking for your permission is a potentially dangerous one. It could easily install a keylogger and steal your passwords and bank account details.
Firefox eliminates such problems when you run noscript and cookie safe.
Actually, I know of one that I'm not even going to reprint here, that although not necessarily dangerous, is most certainly annoying and could cause you to lose information on both Mac's and PC's. The second you visit, "You're F&$#'d now!!" shows on any browser, regardless of what protections you have and about 2 seconds later, begins to propagate thousands of browser windows on your desktop, bringing your computer to it's knees. The only way out is to turn off the power.
limewire
warez.com
I only go there as a last resort and always have to do some major cleaning afterwords but like I says its a last resort for a piece of software if I just can't get it else where.....
rotten.com
Oh god, don't go there. Ever.
ogrish.com
Hmmm...here are a few that I know of.
http://sp-protect2009.com
http://www.sourmath.com
http://smouch.net
http://17ebook.com
http://aladel.net
http://bpwhamburgorchadpark.org
http://clicnews.com
http://dfwdiesel.net
http://divineenterprises.net
http://fantasticfilms.ru
http://gardensrestaurantandcatering.com
http://ginedis.com
http://gncr.org
http://hdvideoforums.org
http://hihanin.com
http://kingfamilyphotoalbum.com
http://likaraoke.com
http://mactep.org
http://magic4you.nu
http://marbling.pe.kr
http://nacjlneg.info
http://pronline.ru
http://purplehoodie.com
http://qsng.cn
http://seksburada.net
http://sportsmansclub.net
http://stock888.cn
http://tathli.com
http://teamclouds.com
http://texaswhitetailfever.com
http://wadefamilytree.org
http://xnescat.info
http://yt118.com
www.lemonparty.org
It may not harm your computer but it will scar you for life.
brake.com
Topix.net--Full of creeps and lowlifes.
DOUBLECLICK.NET IS THE WORST WEBSITE YOU CAN EVER EVEN TRY TO VISIT
the one the engulfs the souls of newborn babies
facebook I think, lol
http://www.indianexpress.com/news/the-top-100-most-dangerous-websites-for-your-pc/504480/
Avira detected viruses on that page (most of the right straight down column was BLOCKED by Avira). You don't need to click anything.
http://www.indianexpress.com/news/the-top-100-most-dangerous-websites-for-your-pc/504480/
This page was reported by AVIRA for having virus. Avira blocked those message on the right column of the web page.
Thin ther net
goatse.cx
disgusting & scary at the same time
www.niggermania.com
Goatse.cx is not all that dangerous, but extremely disturbing and ugly... a dangerous website would attack your computer.
all of them are really it's no website that's not dangerous answerbag,myspace,facebook,etc.
answerbag - too addictive!
myspace/facebook - same thing!
whitehouse.gov
What is the name of the man who came up with the DS?
by Answerbag Staff on May 14th, 2011
| 1 person likes this
How to use street view in Google Earth 6?
by gigacode99 on February 2nd, 2012
| 1 person likes this
What are some good online proxies with javascript enabled?
by yogozarfy on January 31st, 2012
| 1 person likes this
Can I change my address with the U.S. Postal Service online?
by Answerbag Staff on May 4th, 2011
| 1 person likes this
What is an index dat file?
by Answerbag Staff on May 4th, 2011
| 1 person likes this
You're reading What is the most dangerous website ever?
Comments
Thanks owner - I'm glad you answered that
by Patti jo on March 25th, 2007
thanks
by asrahfatin on March 26th, 2007
anytime pattijo, anytime.
by Owner of the GD Universe on March 26th, 2007
smile to you
by Patti jo on March 26th, 2007