• Two. The United States and Canada. Players from many nations fill the rosters of the MLB teams though.
  • Two...That is, if you consider Canada a country...haha, jk
  • They count it as a world series becuase the best players in the world participate on their teams. That's their pretzel logic anyhow.
  • In the world series of Basebal(MLB), just two: Canada and USA. There is some talk of adding other countries but it never gets far.

Copyright 2023, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy