• There have been 18 Republican Presidents and 15 Democratic Presidents so far. There were different political parties in the beginning of our democracy though. The Whigs and the *gasp* Democratic Republicans.
    • Tony Conrad
      I think you are now going to see an undemocratic Democrat party where freedom of speech will hit new lows.

Copyright 2023, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy