ANSWERS: 1
  • simple what you have to do is goto system settings...scroll down and select format memory stick...you should'nt get thoses errors when trying to save anymore...but it will erase everything thats all ready on it.

Copyright 2020, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy