by babygurl on April 23rd, 2008

babygurl

Question

Help answer this question below.

We all need to save gas,Does any one know if this is legit www.freegashelp.com?

Answers. 1 helpful answer below.

  • by Anonymous on June 6th, 2008

    Anonymous

    It's legitimate. But, you're probably thinking you can drive 1000+ plus miles every month and ALL your gas will be free. That won't be the case. The reality is you will most likely get $100 a month of gas. And you will only have the signs a maximum of 3 months with any.
    Something you might want to check. In many states and localities, if you ave advertisements on a vehicle, your vehicle becomes commercial. That means a commercial licese plate and insurance, maybe a new drivers's license. If you rent you may also have found a way to be evicted.

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

Want to attach an image to your answer? Click here.

Did this answer your question? If not, then ask a new question or create a poll.

More Questions. Additional questions in this category.

You're reading We all need to save gas,Does any one know if this is legit www.freegashelp.com?

Follow us on Facebook!

Related Ads

ANSWERBAG BUZZ

Sada93 hotmail com
Freegashelp com legit