by elohel on March 21st, 2007

elohel

Question

Help answer this question below.

I wouldn't click on this link, since it tries to download stuff on to your pc, but on a forum, all my posts have this: http://nuclearworldwarsite.com/russia.html and It's not my signature, and I never typed it. What is it?

  • Like
  • Report

Answers. 1 helpful answer below.

  • by swabby429 on March 26th, 2007

    swabby429

    Looks like classic spyware. Don't do anything on your PC until you take it in and have it removed. Make sure you get updated anti-virus/spyware protection from McAffey, Norton, or Panda...be sure to have auto-updates enabled when you do. Then, stay away from the links to "free" foriegn porn sites especially the kinkier ones. Some music sites are junked with spyware/adware so watch where you go and make sure you're protected.

    • Like
    • Report

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

Want to attach an image to your answer? Click here.

Did this answer your question? If not, then ask a new question or create a poll.

You're reading I wouldn't click on this link, since it tries to download stuff on to your pc, but on a forum, all my posts have this: http://nuclearworldwarsite.com/russia.html and It's not my signature, and I never typed it. What is it?

Follow us on Facebook!

Related Ads