by timmych on March 19th, 2007

timmych

Question

Help answer this question below.

Has anyone registered with www.adcarkey.com and has it actually work where you drive cars around and they pay you

  • Like
  • Report

Answers. 3 helpful answers below.

  • by Gideon on March 19th, 2007

    Gideon

    Any site that requires you to pay just to register has to raise some suspicion. If they have so much money to give out and just can't wait to pay you, why are they asking for yours?

    Common sense, too, dictates that $800-2,000 a month is a LOT of money for doing basically nothing, and with a free car to boot.

    In all liklihood, this is a clearinghouse service that gives you contact info on companies that use such vehicles. Many times that info will turn out to be old or innacurate, or you'll find that the companies use their own employees to drive the cars.

    You want money for nothing. Chances are, so does adcarkey.com. If it looks too good to be true...

    • Like
    • Report

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

  • by Worzel on April 6th, 2008

    Worzel

    There is always a catch.

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

  • by davidstoakes on April 6th, 2008

    davidstoakes

    I've put up a blog with a free list of auto wrap advertising companies, as well as some discussion of adcarkey.com.

    http://adcarkey.blogspot.com/

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

Want to attach an image to your answer? Click here.

Did this answer your question? If not, then ask a new question or create a poll.

More Questions. Additional questions in this category.

You're reading Has anyone registered with www.adcarkey.com and has it actually work where you drive cars around and they pay you

Follow us on Facebook!

Related Ads

ANSWERBAG BUZZ

Answerbag registered members
How to keep my face healthy