by David Thomas on August 26th, 2009

David Thomas

Question

Help answer this question below.

Is Jon Caldwell International Organization website is www.jcaldwellhome.org a scam? I was offered a job by them but never heard of them and since they are not in the United States I'm a little worried that it's an ID Theft scam. Is this a really company?

  • Like
  • Report

Answers. 2 helpful answers below.

  • by Anonymous on September 2nd, 2009

    Anonymous

    This is a money mule scam that will send stolen money siphoned from innocent people's accounts into your bank account and have you take it out cash and send it back to them via Western Union or Moneygram.
    Go to www.bobbear.co.uk and you should be able to find it under "active scams."

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

  • by Anonymous on August 26th, 2009

    Anonymous

    I got the same offer last night. I could out find nothing about them no matter which search engine I tried. Their domain registration is in Bejing. Doesn't seem legit to me.

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

Want to attach an image to your answer? Click here.

Did this answer your question? If not, then ask a new question or create a poll.

You're reading Is Jon Caldwell International Organization website is www.jcaldwellhome.org a scam? I was offered a job by them but never heard of them and since they are not in the United States I'm a little worried that it's an ID Theft scam. Is this a really company?

Follow us on Facebook!

Related Ads

ANSWERBAG BUZZ

John caldwell bc international
Websites of international organization
Jon caldwell scam
Caldwell international
Jon caldwellinternational