by Anonymous on July 17th, 2009

Anonymous

Question

Help answer this question below.

What do you think of VogMall.com, are selling real stuff? coz its pretty cheap in there..

Answers. 5 helpful answers below.

  • by skel1977 on July 17th, 2009

    skel1977

    www.vogmail.com uses an invalid security certificate.

    I use to go on to woot.com

    • Like
    • Report

    1 comment | Post one | Permalink

  • by dboon1952 on November 11th, 2009

    dboon1952

    My rational is simple.

    Site claims to be from China, but registrant and hosting in the US.

    Site claims to be from the year 2005, yet your registration of the site is from 2009-03-05

    See Claim of age : http://www.vogmall.com/article.php?id=11

    [ © 2005-2009 VogMall.com Copyright, All Rights Reserved. ]

    Payment methods are questionable, very similar ro Nigerian 419ers.
    Money Gram and Weston Union ???

    - see : w.vogmall.com/article.php?id=259

    To top it all your site is using protecteddomainservices.com

    It does have the HallMarks of a 419 scam.

    Here are the Whois Findings :

    ____________________________________________________
    VogMall.com Whois Record ( Vo g Mall )

    Domain Name: vogmall.com
    Registrar: Name.com LLC

    Protected Domain Services Customer ID: NCR-846495

    Expiration Date: 2010-03-05 13:25:13
    Creation Date: 2009-03-05 13:25:13

    Name Servers:
    NS1.NAME.COM
    NS2.NAME.COM
    NS3.NAME.COM
    NS4.NAME.COM

    REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO
    Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-846495
    125 Rampart Way
    Suite 300
    Denver
    CO
    80230
    US
    Phone: +1.7202492374
    Email Address:

    ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO
    Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-846495
    125 Rampart Way
    Suite 300
    Denver
    CO
    80230
    US
    Phone: +1.7202492374
    Email Address:

    TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO
    Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-846495
    125 Rampart Way
    Suite 300
    Denver
    CO
    80230
    US
    Phone: +1.7202492374
    Email Address:

    BILLING CONTACT INFO
    Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-846495
    125 Rampart Way
    Suite 300
    Denver
    CO
    80230
    US
    Phone: +1.7202492374
    Email Address:

    1257895970.996

    • Like
    • Report

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

  • by happyemily on November 11th, 2010

    happyemily

    oh,no,I have bough many shoes from wow-nike.com,thay are much better than vogmall,my friend told me the website www.wow-nike.com.

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

  • by vogmall on May 11th, 2010

    vogmall

    www.vogmall.com
    yeah. it is very good, I always buy shoes from that oline store, it is OK.

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

  • by candylove999 on December 30th, 2009

    candylove999

    Yes I believe that they sell real shoes because I have bought five pairs from vogmall.com.I am quite satisfied with their quality and cheap price.They say their shoes are sold at factory price so the price is very low.My friend also gets her beloved ugg boots from vogmall.I couldn't distinguish the shoes between vogmall and local specialty stores.I bought shoes from those stores before.But since I find vogmall,I always buy shoes from it .

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

Want to attach an image to your answer? Click here.

Did this answer your question? If not, then ask a new question or create a poll.

More Questions. Additional questions in this category.

You're reading What do you think of VogMall.com, are selling real stuff? coz its pretty cheap in there..

Follow us on Facebook!

Related Ads

ANSWERBAG BUZZ

Vogmall com
Vogmall scam
Www vogmall com
Like shoes com is it really real stuff