by Anonymous on June 23rd, 2009

Anonymous

Question

Help answer this question below.

Im thinking about buying a grey import from japan for australia. can anyone tell me if ezyimports.com is legit?

Answers. 2 helpful answers below.

  • by Rising on June 23rd, 2009

    Rising

    look it up no clue but I wouldn't take someones word on here lol cause if they are wrong and it is illegal then only person that anyone will look at is you.. best advice is to look it up on laws

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

  • by IntotheForge on June 23rd, 2009

    IntotheForge

    It really doesn't look like it. If they have the wherewithall to export cars to Australia, they'd have the money to make a site that doesn't look like a beginning to HTML class presentation...

    No comments. Post one | Permalink

Want to attach an image to your answer? Click here.

Did this answer your question? If not, then ask a new question or create a poll.

You're reading Im thinking about buying a grey import from japan for australia. can anyone tell me if ezyimports.com is legit?

Follow us on Facebook!

Related Ads

ANSWERBAG BUZZ

Grey import australia
Ezyimports com
Grey import car in australia
Grey import site
Grey import sites