ANSWERS: 1
  • Are you doing this through iTunes, If so, all you need to do is make sure that the songs you already had are on iTunes so that after they are erased, the syncronisation will put them back on.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy