- NEW!
Help answer this question below.
Is Rosalind Gardner legitimate?
by Answerbag Staff on May 12th, 2011
| 1 person likes this
Is there a UK authority to report email scams to?
by Answerbag Staff on July 20th, 2010
| 1 person likes this
Is planet cd-rom software legal?
by Answerbag Staff on July 24th, 2010
| 1 person likes this
A Brisbane, Australia man, tried to sell New Zealand on ebay.The price went to $3,000 before eBay closed the auction. Is it worth that much?
by calicorey on November 23rd, 2011
| 1 person likes this
Do you think free iPads is a scam?
by PL is on vacation right now on November 22nd, 2011
| 1 person likes this
You're reading Has anyone ever shops on chinavasion.com ?Is it any good?
Comments
Thanks for letting me know
by Anonymous on April 2nd, 2007
that is what i have heard but have not experienced... http://www.wholesaleg8.com seems to be a new site with pretty good online support..
by tee on December 3rd, 2007
yes http://www.chinavasion.com/?ref=2404
by suriart on August 12th, 2008
A good chinese wholesaler in electronics.
http://www.comeonsale.com
by Jimmybaby on December 3rd, 2009